Shop Tom Bihn
1-800-729-9607
emailus@tombihn.com
Tom Bihn Forums: Community discussion on travel bags, laptop bags, and backpacks. Tom Bihn has been designing and making bags since 1972. The best materials and innovative construction.

Like Tree3Likes
  • 3 Post By moriond

Thread: Colors......................

Colors......................

OK, so I'm kinda new to Tom Bihn. I just finished my first trip with a Tristar and will be ordering more items, brain cell, Kit, Op's etc...

that said, looking through the website and discovering items with colors that I'm not familar with. Sometimes there may a photo of the item available or not.

My suggestion would be, maybe have a page on the site that has all the current colors available. If this exists and I have not found it i aplogize.

My two cents............

Thanks,
    Ryan

OK....................so I thought I had been to all the far corners of the Tom Bihn site. I just found what I was looking for when placing my order.

tiny rural town in the Piedmont of the Carolinas
    Cramer, welcome, and congratulations. If you haven't seen yet, Flickr is a great resource to find pictures of Tom Bihn bags, color combinations and features; past, and present.
    I really, really like TB Bags!

OK, so where is this far corner? Because I'm still looking for the place that shows all the colors that can currently be ordered. Thanks!

OK, if you put an item into your checkout cart it will have a hotspot next to it that says select a color. That's the only place I've found that actually has all the colors on it, even some still aren't there.

Hope this helps.

Volunteer Moderator
    Quote Originally Posted by PEARtastic View Post
    OK, so where is this far corner? Because I'm still looking for the place that shows all the colors that can currently be ordered. Thanks!