Shop Tom Bihn
1-800-729-9607
emailus@tombihn.com
Tom Bihn Forums: Community discussion on travel bags, laptop bags, and backpacks. Tom Bihn has been designing and making bags since 1972. The best materials and innovative construction.

Page 108 of 129 FirstFirst ... 8 58 98 106 107 108 109 110 118 ... LastLast
Results 1,606 to 1,620 of 1934
Like Tree2578Likes

Thread: TB Anticipation Syndrome

Quote Originally Posted by Pokilani View Post
    I'm new to it. I only have a few pieces by Ibex and Icebreaker. But I want more!
    Already helped! I only new about Icebreaker! Googling Ibex now!

BTW what do you already have?

From some descriptions it seems almost perfect!

Itīs present in almost all RTW or long duration travel Packing lists I have seen so far... specially the minimalistic ones!
    Orders are here! Unpacking A45, A30, NF20 & CP10! TB Crew rocks!!

For reference, I'm a petite female. icebreaker: I have two Bliss wraps (Navy and Black), the Villa dress (I bought and returned this but after reading about how much ClaireJ liked it, I ordered again and went up a size for a more relaxed fit). I have one Ibex shirt that is essentially a button up t shirt. The Icebreaker tees were way too long for me so I'll try Ibex for that. I'm testing some things out in London for the next week to see what else I might want for a return trip in the Spring.

Quote Originally Posted by eWalker View Post
    Already helped! I only new about Icebreaker! Googling Ibex now!

BTW what do you already have?

From some descriptions it seems almost perfect!

Itīs present in almost all RTW or long duration travel Packing lists I have seen so far... specially the minimalistic ones!
    Did you read this thread?

Online retailers are having sales right now.

Moosejaw.com - extra 20% off sale items
    Shoebuy.com - 20% off your purchase

Dangerous.
    eWalker likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by Dandelion View Post
    Did you read this thread?