• 1 Post By jmoz
  • 1 Post By Lani
  • 1 Post By Lani
  • 1 Post By Lani
  • 2 Post By Frank II

Thread: Messenger Bag Packing Cube

Messenger Bag Packing Cube

We need a Messenger Bag Packing Cube.

It would be similar to the shoulder bag packing cube--with two clips to attach a shoulder strap--but much larger in size. Closer in size to the backpack packing cubes. It should be large enough to hold a Macbook Air. (In a cache, of course.)

At least one "o" ring, if not more, in each compartment. Dual zippers for on all openings.

While I'm no designer, I don't see why TB can't just take a backpack packing cube, remove the backpack straps and add two clips just like the shoulder bag packing cube. (which, by the way, is just too small for my liking or needs.)

I prefer hands free movement and like messenger bags over backpacks.
    Editor--One Bag, One World: News, Reviews & Community for Light Travelers. http://www.1bag1world.com

Aeronaut(2), Tri-Star(2) Cadet , Large Cafe Bag, Travel Tray, Travel Money Belt, Absolute Straps(3), Side Effect, Clear Quarter Packing Cubes (2), 3D Organizer Cubes (4), Aeronaut & Tri-Star Packing Cubes, Clear Organizer Wallet, numerous Organizer Pouches,, Guardian Dual Function Light, Vertical Netbook Cache, Nexus 7 Cache, RFID Passport Pouch, numerous Key Straps.

Quote Originally Posted by Frank II View Post
    We need a Messenger Bag Packing Cube.

It would be similar to the shoulder bag packing cube--with two clips to attach a shoulder strap--but much larger in size. Closer in size to the backpack packing cubes. It should be large enough to hold a Macbook Air. (In a cache, of course.)

At least one "o" ring, if not more, in each compartment. Dual zippers for on all openings.

While I'm no designer, I don't see why TB can't just take a backpack packing cube, remove the backpack straps and add two clips just like the shoulder bag packing cube. (which, by the way, is just too small for my liking or needs.)