Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree3Likes

Thread: How much can you store in a 3D Clear Organizer Cube?

Question How much can you store in a 3D Clear Organizer Cube?

Hey TB addicts! Well, its my first time here in the forums. I just registered yesterday. I got my TB Imago last week, and I told myself that I really need to get myself some organizer pouches and the 3D Clear Organizer Cube to make things organized inside my Imago.

Anyway, back to my question: how much can you store on a 3D Clear Organizer Cube? Do you guys think it can hold my MacBook Air Charger + Extension cord for my MBA charger securely?

Cheers.

Haha! I was searching the forums for the same thing! Although I was wondering how my GoToobs would fit. I have the 2 oz ones and wish I could see a picture with a couple in it. Then I could decide if all of my 3-1-1 crap will fit in it.

JLE
    I have a 3D cube coming in one of my orders and I also have all three sizes of Go-toobs, so once it arrives I would be happy to post a pic with all three, assuming someone else doesn't post something before then (my orders are all on back order until late April/early May).

JLE, that would be amazing!

Glad I read this ... I have another picture to take and will check the GoToobs. Maybe tonight? I think my Toobs are bigger than 2 oz. but I'll show you what I have ... and will borrow the GF's MBA charger and extension cord for the other pic.
    Last edited by tCook; 04-11-2012 at 07:00 AM.

Here's what I tend to have in mine. A bunch of stuff!
    Name:  IMG_0718.JPG
Views: 513
Size:  111.1 KB
    YonkDaddy!
    Black/Iberian Aeronaut, Steel/Wasabi Synapse25, Black/UV Synapse19, Black/Steel Western Flyer, Black Checkpoint Flyer, Steel/Wasabi Side Effect, Packing Cube Shoulder Bag, Travel Tray, numerous packing cubes, organizer pouches

Oh, and the contact solution! That is perfect! LOL!

JLE
    Quote Originally Posted by Yonkdaddy View Post
    Here's what I tend to have in mine. A bunch of stuff!