Like Tree5Likes
  • 1 Post By moriond
  • 2 Post By jeffmac
  • 2 Post By Darcy

Thread: Checkpoint Flyer For Musicians

Checkpoint Flyer For Musicians

Hello
    I'm a musician and want to buy a bag for daily basis use ,gigs and travels.
    I'm considering to purchase Checkpoint Flyer but not sure that all my goodies will fit.
    My gear are:

1. Arturia The Factory - 2.5 octaves midi keyboard.
    Dimensions: 480(W)x240(D)x60(H) mm

Name:  www-audiofanzine-com_arturia-analog-factory-v2-5.jpg
Views: 940
Size:  94.9 KB

2. Apple Macbook Pro 15" - I have an Incipio Sleeve for it,I would like too have it inside the bag if possible.
    Name:  GetDynamicImage.jpeg
Views: 342
Size:  8.4 KB

3.RME Babyface - Audio Interface.Its a size like a 2.5 external HD.
    Name:  rme_babyface_bag2.jpeg
Views: 405
Size:  43.3 KB

4.Two 2.5 Hard Drive and small stuff like phone,pen and so on.

The most important part for me is too fit the keyboard.
    If the checkpoint flyer is small for this please sugest me something similar.

Thank you very much.

P.S. Do you ship to Israel?

Hi Panoman!

Thank you for providing such detailed information!

I'm sorry, the Keyboard is a bit too large to fit into the Checkpoint Flyer Bag . However, All of the items you listed will fit into the Brain Bag, you'll even have some room to spare! .

We can ship to Israel but it depends where . If you could email me your address (katy@tombihn.com) I can send you a quote .
    http://www.tombihn.com
    1-800-729-9607 (US & Canada) 360-452-0115 (other countries)
    Siquid mantica non capit, domi relinquendum est.

Hello Katy
    Thank you very much for reply.

Volunteer Moderator