Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree46Likes

Thread: Photo Comparison between bags

Photo Comparison between bags

I am new to TB and just received my Ego and Co-pilot. I'm thinking of getting the Aeronaut as a future-proof travel bag. But I can't wrap my head around what's the actual size of it. Since I have my Ego and Co-pilot with me, can any kind soul post a picture of the A45 beside/ behind those 2 bags for comparison please?
    Once I have the comparison, I will know if I should get the A45 or A30. Thanks!

Cheers! :)

P.S. @tpnl and @icebeng, You guys helped me during my bag research, which was less than a month ago, and now I'm looking to get a 3rd TB bag already...Should I thank you or not :| This is an expensive addiction. I'd better slow down soon!

I have the co pilot and A45. Would that help? Also pilot and imago for messenger-style comparisons.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    eWalker likes this.

Volunteer Moderator
    @aquaris85 I'm sure someone can post a picture with the Ego, but in the meantime, take a look at the blog entry for Chris and Daniel's Bags from the Two Weeks in Japan Videos. The videos that are also linked in that post show two different styles of packing up the Aeronaut 45. Chris packed a Co-Pilot inside the Aeronaut in the first part of the video. All the accessories they use (listed in the timeline for the video in the blog post) are also laid out against the Aeronauts in the video.

HTH moriond
    Last edited by moriond; 07-12-2014 at 02:05 PM.

@kkintea yes that would be a great help! Any kind of comparison with an Ego or CP! Thanks!

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

A45, Pilot, Co-Pilot

Pilot & A45 / Co-Pilot & WF

Just for fun!