Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: My New Imago

My New Imago

Here are some pics I took recently of my new Imago (Black/Black/Steel).
    I've posted a few times on the blog already, but I've fairly new to the Tom Bihn world. I only heard about them at the beginning of Feb. It's amazing the little world of TB that I had no idea about.
    I've needed a new messenger bag to replace my old one. It was from Aeropostale, and compared to the Imago, nothing special at all. I got my Imago, along with 2 Aeronauts (1 for me, 1 for my wife), on Valentine's Day.

I'm a teacher and use a messenger bag often, usually stuffed with grading, books, and other things. Here are a few pics of what I've been using my Imago for since I got it.

Another front view by teacherman2011, on Flickr

Inside by teacherman2011, on Flickr

Ultrasuede Pocket by teacherman2011, on Flickr

Upclose Logo by teacherman2011, on Flickr

Side View by teacherman2011, on Flickr

All that fits inside. by teacherman2011, on Flickr

Total Package by teacherman2011, on Flickr

Hope this helps. Have a great week!

teacherman

Great photos, teacherman.

I hope you enjoy your Imago - I really love mine!

Volunteer Moderator
    hi teacherman!

thank you for sharing the lovely pictures!

is that a 15" macbook pro you have in the imago? i know the 15" macbook pro in the cache won't fit in the imago. but i can't help but feel concerned that there is no protective sleeve around it.

Hey Maverick,
    Thanks for your concern! It's actually the new 13" MBP; I got it last Friday after the refresh came out. First time Mac user, and I am wondering why I hadn't switched sooner...oh well!