Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Like Tree29Likes

Thread: S'well stainless steel bottles

S'well stainless steel bottles

Have any of you tried the S'well stainless steel bottles before? I really like the look, but they seem a bit big for the volumes they hold. Any feedback would be appreciated!
    Shop | S'well Bottle
    eWalker likes this.

gorgeous. pricey but gorgeous.
    eWalker likes this.

hamiltee, I have no experience with these bottles but after seeing the kiwi colored on I might have to gain experience.
    Moose
    eWalker likes this.
    List exceeds allowed characters. So I'll just say I'm plum and kiwi loving FOT!

I just got a s'well water bottle as a gift from one of my students. It's pretty nice. It doesn't sweat at all, and it keeps my water cold all day. It also fits nicely in my Synapse 19, and looks good too.
    eWalker likes this.

I came across them in a shop here in Auckland..I like the looks, but not the feel of them. They felt like wrapped in fine sandpaper...I dont know if they are all like that, but I didnt like them.
    eWalker likes this.

Quote Originally Posted by vivelly View Post
    I came across them in a shop here in Auckland..I like the looks, but not the feel of them. They felt like wrapped in fine sandpaper...I dont know if they are all like that, but I didnt like them.
    I just took a quick look in their site. They have various types of coatings, I believe that this may vary!

I loved the sleek design & the colors! And for each line of products they "green" partners!

Sent from Samsung Note III using Tapatalk
    vivelly likes this.
    Orders placed! Countdown to Mid August for the A45, A30, NF20 & CP10 shipment : 5 days to go!!