Like Tree11Likes
  • 8 Post By Chamonix
  • 1 Post By Chamonix
  • 1 Post By Ginkgo
  • 1 Post By Kichen$ink

Thread: Hello! I'm new here.

Thumbs up Hello! I'm new here.

Hi! I've been lurking for the past while. I'm a student who recently moved for my studies and have been looking at the fantastic boxing day deals at the stores. There's a certain large screen laptop that's just yelling my name!!! I'm thinking, I gots to get me a new Tom Bihn bag to go with it...or maybe I'm just coming up with an excuse to get a new carrying case LOL...either way, I've had my TB backpack for some time now and it's held up very well. Good stuff!
    ----------------
    plus tard...

Welcome to the forum!

Thanks for the 'like' and thanks for the warm welcome!!!
    ----------------
    plus tard...

Welcome! Now you have to tell us what else you need/want to carry in your bag and which TB you might be tossing up buying. We are very interested in the details here at the TB Forums!
    Happy owner of: Black & UltraViolet Co-Pilot, Kiwi Swift, Azelea Little Swift, Azelea 3D Clear organizer Cube, Turquoise Little Swift, Turquoise Medium Cafe Bag, Plum Field Journal, Plum Large Cafe Bag, Plum Small Cafe Bag, Black Large Cafe Bag, Wasabi CQPC plus lots of travel stuff sacks, Yarn stuff sacks, organiser pouches, travel trays etc

Welcome to the club Chamonix

Welcome Chamonix! New here myself and happy to be part of the TB-lovers community :-)

Hi wow, thanks for all the warm welcomes every body!
    Ya know kellie16, I'm really liking the size of the Blac/Black/Wasabi Empire Builder. But I wonder if the Steel/Iberian Cadet would fit a larger laptop like with a 17" screen with a brain cell...I actually would really love to get an even LARGER laptop screen!!! ha ha
    ----------------
    plus tard...

Welcome Chamonix!
    Ted

SuperEgo in black/steel/wasabi; Aeronaut in cardinal/steel; Horizontal Cache (2M) in charcoal; Travel Tray in Ultraviolet