Tom Bihn Ristretto for iPad 2!!!

Hey Everyone!!

I am new to to the forum and very excited that I found it (and Tom Bihn products)

I copy and pasted the below from my blog (themacfanatic) which also has some pictures on it. I am going to be doing a bag giveaway if any of you are interested once I have reviewed 3 different iPad 2 bags.

The Review

"I have heard/read so much about Tom Bihn and their legendary bags (which I have never owned until today) that I thought it would be near impossible for their bags to live up to the name. Their bags do carry a good size price tag but thatís what you get when you are looking at a product of this quality manufactured in the United States.

As soon as I opened the package that was sent to me I could see the quality oozing out of it. First of all, let me say that the online pictures DO NOT do this bag justice. The materials it is made with are top notch and the bag just looks incredible. My fiance actually started laughing at me when she saw me open the box and watched as my eyes bulged out of my head! I was just so impressed (and excited about the extra accessories!) by the initial look of the bag. I had been scared that the bag might resemble the dreaded ďmurseĒ and I can tell you with confidence that it certainly does not! I can see myself using this bag everyday at both my corporate office as well as out with my friends. The bag has plenty of pockets and feels like it has enough padding to protect my precious iPad 2. I will go more in depth on this after I load this bag up with all my gadgets and do a full review.