My New Ultraviolet Synapse

I've been using it for a week, instead of the Zephyr which I have been using for a couple of months. It is so much lighter than the Zephyr, and I wasn't sure I would like the backpack style, but I love it. So easy to carry. It holds everything I need, keeping in mind that I carry personal items in my purse (which is a Little Swift). I can't wait to use it for travel as well, with my netbook (which I usually keep in the ristretto for ipad).

Here are some photos.
    Attached Images Attached Images          

More photos, and a picture of a clip on the backpack strap. I don't know what this clip is for, any ideas?
    Attached Images Attached Images        

Hi ams123,
    Wonderful pictures, thank you. I think the clip is meant for a hydration tube. I don't know for sure but seems like I read that somewhere. I just got my ultraviolet Synapse too and I love it.
    Happy travels,
    Moose
    List exceeds allowed characters. So I'll just say I'm plum and kiwi loving FOT!

tiny rural town in the Piedmont of the Carolinas
    Thanks for sharing pictures. I just got a Plum Synapse last week, and I was wondering if you would tell us the sizes of your organizer pouches that you show pictured. I always have a hard time conceptualizing what fits where. . . my mind things 3 dimensionally vs. two dimensionally I guess. So when I look at the pouches, it's hard for me to figure out what they may hold that is not flat.
    Si non aptus in Peram, ego opus ad buy magis quisque.
    my bags: S, LS, KP, mg'11, S, LS, COW, MCB, LS, COW, LSB, SE, LSB, TT, SB, SE, TSS4, PCSB, PCBP-A, SC, LS, BB, SCB, FJN, BB, FoJ, RS, F.O.T., LSB, S25, PCSB K, LS, I w/AS, A, PP, RiPad, FJN, SE, 3-DC, MCB, PCBP-T/WF, PCSB, CQPC, S19, LSB, SB, TT, SE, S, P, WF, UT, LSB, CQPC, PCBP-T/WF, RiPad, SB, LSB

Quote Originally Posted by dorayme View Post